Introduce Yourselves!

Service providers, freelancers, and agencies - please introduce yourselves! It can be a small but lonely world we live in (especially if you work solo) and this community is for more than just the brands we support!

My name is Emily and I am a jill-of-all-trades marketing freelancer. Parsnip is one of my clients, but all of the others are in the health and wellness CPG world! I help fill the void of a marketing manager or department when a brand is not quite large enough to hire someone full-time. My services are really anything they may need help with including managing online shops, email marketing, social media, content curation, photography, graphic design, etc. Always happy to chat, connect, and learn. Just moved to the Las Vegas Area. Let’s connect!

2 Likes

Hi! I’m Amira and am the founder of Melon Marketing.

Melon Marketing was created to provide field, brand, retail and digital marketing services for wellness-focused and sustainable brands. Melon Marketing was founded by Amira Mourad, a certified nutrition coach. With her BA in Nutrition & Healthy Living and Wellness Foundations from ASU, Amira has taken that passion for health and wellness and brought it to the CPG and marketing space for the past 8 + years. Amira has previously created marketing programs for well-known food industry brands including REBBL, Miyoko’s Creamery and Olipop. She is passionate about working with wellness-focused, eco friendly and women founded companies.

would love to connect with you and hear how we can help!

Hey! I’m Adam from Rodeo CPG (www.rodeocpg.com)

We help CPG companies scale their operations, sales, and marketing.

Our team has over 100+ years of experience in the industry. Most of us have started brands of our own or been on founding teams. We’re deeply familiar with the unique challenges/obstacles that you face in a rapidly evolving marketplace and uniquely positioned to help you solve them.